When you click on Projects from the left side navigation, you will see the complete list of your queued, delivered, and drafted projects. The Queue refers to all of your open requests, and the writer or designer paired with you will work on this from top to bottom.
Once a project is completed, it will be moved to the Delivered tab, where you can review the output, send in your feedback, or accept the finished work.
If you are still not satisfied with the work done, send your feedback and your writer or designer will then work on the revisions for the next business day. In these instances, the project will be moved from the Delivered tab back to Queue. It will continue to move back and forth until you are satisfied with the results and you mark the project as Completed.